Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Down Up Stop Top

There are no active watches, warnings or advisories

This page is updated from recent data collected by a WS2310 weather station Use the Reload or Refresh facility on your browser to retrieve the latest data.

Status report of weather station: Weather Conditions



Weather report/warning/Metars

Memphis, Memphis International Airport, TN, United States (KMEM) 35-03-40N 089-59-06W 86M
Feb 02, 2008 - 10:53 AM EST / 2008.02.02 1553 UTC
Wind: from the SSW (200 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT) gusting to 21 MPH (18 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point: 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 53%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.16 in. Hg (1021 hPa)
ob: KMEM 021553Z 20012G18KT 10SM CLR 10/01 A3016 RMK AO2 SLP215 T01000011
cycle: 16
Millington, Millington Municipal Airport, TN, United States (KNQA) 35-21-24N 089-52-13W
Feb 02, 2008 - 10:50 AM EST / 2008.02.02 1550 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 46 F (8 C)
Dew Point: 32 F (0 C)
Relative Humidity: 56%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
ob: KNQA 021550Z AUTO 18009KT 150V220 10SM CLR 08/00 A3015 RMK
cycle: 16



Use the RELOAD facility on your browser to retrieve the latest data.

Click here for a daily update of the averages/extremes to date for the month
Created by "Weather Display" software version 10.37k 9:50:05 AM 8/17/2008